Testimonials & Reviews

Michael V Elman, M.D., P.C.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Braintree, MA & Foxboro, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Dr. Michael V Elman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Elman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The Pratice from receptionist to Dr. Elman..very patient kind and professional.. The cleanest exam rooms I’ve ever seen!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very knowledgeable for different treatment options
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Knees
Eugenio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Super
Silvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
All the staff is very kind, patient, attentive, friendly and they answer all your questions. And I appreciate that a lot. Thank you!
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was actually an hour late Dr elman saw me anyway he talks in layman's talk and he's assistants are excellent too ! I am so impressed. Great orthopedic
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great staff! You actually can get someone on the phone! Devon was thorough in setting up appointment and confirming follow date etc. X-rays were done in first 10 minutes I was there. Doctor Elman diagnosed my issue quickly. Thanks again
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great
Clyde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
No waiting and dry helpful and friendly.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My visit was great. All of my questions weee answered. The doctor listened to all of my concerns and explained everything. I would highly recommend him.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Did my knee replacement surgery and it feels great, thank you Dr Elman
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Comfortable gave me all options
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Michael was fantastic, very friendly and got right to the point.
Helen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Elman thoroughly explained the extent of the problem and provided a detailed treatment plan. Very professional.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Best yet and I’ve been to 4 specialists. He’s definitely the guy to do my knee
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good
Ernest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
.
Fitz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Experience was very pleasant
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very pleasant and helpful staff and doctor. All my questions addressed and answered and a plan was made to address my medical needs
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Having a knee replacement at 40 years old was tough. But Dr Elman explained every step throughly and I'm very thankful. Through the pain and stiffness I've gotten so much better. I can say after over 20 years of kneepain I'm pain free. I'm very grateful for Dr Elman.