Testimonials & Reviews

Michael V Elman, M.D., P.C.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Braintree, MA & Foxboro, MA

31 total reviews

Dr. Michael V Elman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Elman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Elman and the office employees are always awesome! Very respectful and caring. Dr Elman takes the time to explain my care and answer all questions.
Donald B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Elman answered all my questions regarding my pending shoulder surgery.
Kap D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always nice visit with Dr. Elman, and his staff. He explains everything very thoroughly.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Ankle is recovering nicely after a fracture.
Anita W.
Submitted 09/29/21
New patient. Made to feel welcome. Dr. Elman explained everything clearly.
Matilde L.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was great.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/25/21
Never have to wait and very professional staff and doctor
Maryellen H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very personal and caring staff.
Anthony H.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was great explained everything
Muhammad R.
Submitted 09/15/21
The doctor was thorough and very professional. He took pain to explain all his findings and recommendations
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Elman is always honest and easy to talk too! He did a great job on both my total knee replacements and I would highly recommend him if you are having knee problems.
Diane F.
Submitted 08/25/21
My appointment was on time, Dr. Elman answered all my questions.
Ross M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick visit, expert advice. Problem solved.
Natalie A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome communication! Really liked the doctor.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent surgeon I would recommend him
Albert K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Positive doctor, lots of options available, chose a conservative initial approach and feeling better for it next day already! TY!
Robert T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Knee feels good after 3 months . On schedule
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Second knee replacement and second time I have been happy with the progress!
Mark C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Nice change of pace, treated like a friend. Staff was professional, courteous, very helpful! Dr. Elman, nice manner about him. Reassuring advice; exactly what I was there for; TY all
Margaret W.
Submitted 06/29/21
He and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable