Testimonials & Reviews

Michael V Elman, M.D., P.C.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Braintree, MA & Foxboro, MA

78 total reviews

Dr. Michael V Elman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Elman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia E.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Elman is awesome! He provided me with extremely great quality of care! He is kind, caring and compassionate. He is Very professional and thorough. Dr. Elman explained my treatment plan and answered all my questions thoroughly. The Nurses and office staff are awesome too! They always treated me with kindness and great care. They answered any questions I had thoroughly, and worked diligently to provide me with the best outcome. I am very happy and pleased with the outcomes of the four surgeries I had. My recovery and healing was closely monitored. I highly recommend Dr. Elman!
Teresa D.
Submitted 09/19/22
They are always very pleasant in the office and always make sure I understand what is expected I would definitely recommend the doctor and the girls
Claudia P.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr Elman and his staff are great. Highly recommend.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone was so nice and professional. Walked me thru the whole process. Would recommend for sure
Tammie T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick, efficient, and thorough exam. Clear and concise explanation of issue and directions on treatment.
June C.
Submitted 08/12/22
I was glad that I had the extra time to complete the paperwork that is required of a new patient.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/11/22
He is great, because, he gives, me, a sense, of security and he explains everything in a greatly manner, and he, make me, feel.a sense of gradatude in him. I feel he's gonna do, me, a honor to, be, a awesome surgeon. He applies his name as one of the best surgeon, I will ever be, greatful, to have, Dr.Elman, to do a great job on my knee. Let him know that I feel I will feel better, in a timely manner. Tell him thanks for me. Donna M BURGESS.
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone is very pleasant and lots of smiles not to mention Very patient they give you the time that you need and they made sure that when I was leaving I understood what was happening with the date and the time and then asked stand everything did I have any questions for
Teresa D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone in your office is very pleasant I have dealt more with the young lady that does the phone calls and she’s extremely pleasant and helpful
Richard B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very informative and helpful
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Got plenty of time and was explained what was going on and what to expect next .
Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional, caring and prompt.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
Dominic M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Professional too work with . Caring person .. I haley recommend him ..
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Clear explanation of procedures pleasant and helpful staff professional care and treatment very pleased
Belinda H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Elman listen to my concerns, thoroughly explain to me what is going on with my knees, he makes several suggestions and give me options. I’m SO HAPPY that my PCP suggested him
Anne E.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Elman listens and is very thorough. He explains things so that you can understand what is going on. Thank you!
Sean B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Actually wants to address the issues you have not just give you medication and tell you be on your way or tell you it will get better with time.
James M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Best knee doc around!!
Rolando M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very detailed