Testimonials & Reviews

Michael V Elman, M.D., P.C.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Braintree, MA & Foxboro, MA

67 total reviews

Dr. Michael V Elman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Elman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional, caring and prompt.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
Dominic M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Professional too work with . Caring person .. I haley recommend him ..
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Clear explanation of procedures pleasant and helpful staff professional care and treatment very pleased
Belinda H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Elman listen to my concerns, thoroughly explain to me what is going on with my knees, he makes several suggestions and give me options. I’m SO HAPPY that my PCP suggested him
Anne E.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Elman listens and is very thorough. He explains things so that you can understand what is going on. Thank you!
Sean B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Actually wants to address the issues you have not just give you medication and tell you be on your way or tell you it will get better with time.
James M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Best knee doc around!!
Rolando M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very detailed
Donald B.
Submitted 05/04/22
As usual Dr Elman answered all my questions
Luz B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Perfect
Diane M.
Submitted 04/25/22
everyone was so accommodating
Kamel S.
Submitted 03/28/22
This doctor is an awesome doctor
Samantha D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience. Dr. Elman is thorough and informative and makes understanding whats going on very easy. His office is comfortable and clean and the staff are all friendly.
Henry J.
Submitted 03/16/22
It was excellent. I was in and out in 20 minutes including X-rays. Everyone was ready for me and Answered all my questions.
Celia M.
Submitted 03/11/22
We went to Dr. Elman for a second opinion regarding knee surgery. He was very helpful and thorough. Fully answered all of our questions. The office staff were empathetic and kind, and it was quick and easy to book an appointment.
Martha R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very thorough answers all questions explains everything listens to you and I felt that I am a partner in my health and treatment
Kenneth M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had my Knee replaced, they did a fantastic job, it feels great after 4 months, Dr Elman is very professional and so is his staff
Hendrik W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor Elman was a very Good doctor
Michael S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good.