Testimonials & Reviews

Michael V Elman, M.D., P.C.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Braintree, MA & Foxboro, MA

63 total reviews

Dr. Michael V Elman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Elman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clyde B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very informative and helpful. Comes right to the point. Helps me make my decision.
Jae C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Elman and his staff is tremendous and very caring and empathetic to needs of his patient. There is no meaning of “no” when it comes to paperwork or what ever you need. Very accommodating and I work for governmental agency and need lots of paperwork for approval and staff takes initiative to make it happen. I had a major reconstructive right knee replacement and I was totally satisfied with the procedure and the process. Dr Elman explained everything careful and thoroughly to make me feel comfort never rushed and I was able to make an educated decision with help of doctor Elam. You become part of their family and don’t feel just like a another number. I would recommend Dr Elman for he is a true professional orthopedic surgery that tells you like it is a true rockstar from setting up pre-surgery. Feeling blessed that I meet him to do my surgery and feel like he is my guardian angle, from the hospital to in-home PT and I am so happy that in this state we have a best healthcare professional in the mist of this pandemic!
Jason P.
Submitted 01/13/22
DR. Elman was extremely helpful and explained everything in such detail.
Jeannine T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very thorough exam, well spoken and pleasant experience with staff
John W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Cannot say enough about Dr. Elman. He had me in for an evaluation, on short notice, after I injured my knee. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very Professional and a very good surgeon and his staff is very friendly and helpful
Jo G.
Submitted 12/14/21
The staff is caring and extremely professional. I went to Dr. Elman with knee issues that had plagued me for years, and we’re unresolved by my previous orthopedic doctor. Dr. Elman was compassionate and took the time to really listened to me. He offered me options and supported my decision. I now have a plan in place and am already getting relief. I look forward to playing with my grandchildren without the pain!
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Margaret L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very helpful. Try his best to help but I need to lose some weight before surgery.
Diane F.
Submitted 12/01/21
I saw Dr. Elman for a problem with my shoulder. After some tests and conversations I decided the best option was surgery for a torn rotator cuff. It’s been 4 months and I could not be happier with the results. I am pain free and my shoulder is moving just fine. Thank you Dr. Elman
Fredrick O.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Elman was very nice and professional. my knee now feels so much better and I’m looking forward to getting it back to 100%
Suzanne E.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Elman was thorough, explained my concerns, and treated me courteously
Patricia E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Elman and the office employees are always awesome! Very respectful and caring. Dr Elman takes the time to explain my care and answer all questions.
Donald B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Elman answered all my questions regarding my pending shoulder surgery.
Kap D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always nice visit with Dr. Elman, and his staff. He explains everything very thoroughly.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Ankle is recovering nicely after a fracture.
Anita W.
Submitted 09/29/21
New patient. Made to feel welcome. Dr. Elman explained everything clearly.
Matilde L.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was great.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/25/21
Never have to wait and very professional staff and doctor
Maryellen H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very personal and caring staff.