Testimonials & Reviews

Michael V Elman, M.D., P.C.

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Braintree, MA & Foxboro, MA

31 total reviews

Dr. Michael V Elman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Elman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clyde B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very satisfied with appointment. I arrived early and they took me right in without making me wait.
Diane F.
Submitted 06/09/21
I saw Dr Elman for a knee issue today and was very satisfied with his plan. I have also seen Dr Elman for various issues and have always been very satisfied with my treatment.
Neesha S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Elman took the time to listen to all my concerns. I was lucky to have different options available to me for my shoulder. After putting our game plan into action, I couldn't be happier. I'm so glad my primary recommended I see him.
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very polite, on time & explained everything thoroughly
Richard M.
Submitted 05/26/21
From the time you walk into the office they take there time to talk to you and help you.
Karin A.
Submitted 04/07/21
I can't say enough about Dr. Ellman and his staff. He's brilliant and yet extremely approachable. I actually look forward to my appointments. Thank you@
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great
Marilyn N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone was very nice and very patient and professional!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr.Elman has always been curtious,prompt and professional. I never leave there with unanswered questions.
Heidi H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Was friendly and comfortable
Kenneth J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr was very caring and honest. The office is comforting and clean